You are welcome to keep your visual private.
If you are a Piktochart Pro user, you have privacy options when publishing your visual.
If you are a Free user, you have limited privacy options. To keep your Piktochart private, do not Publish your visual. To share your Piktochart, you can download the image in JPEG or PNG format. (Choosing Publish will automatically make it available for others to view if you have a Free account.)
You can always Unpublish your visual as you prefer.
If you are a free user, Piktochart holds the right to publicize your visuals which have been published and have a unique URL. Your visuals may also be used in parts to support Piktochart's marketing and publicity efforts.
See our terms and conditions for more information: http://piktochart.com/terms-conditions/