Transitioning from Pro to a Free account (downgrading) means a few things for your account.
1) What happens to the visuals saved to my Pro account after I cancel?
You can still access existing projects in the dashboard and edit them as a FREE or LITE user. However, please take note that the upload size is limited to 40MB (so any uploads past this amount may not show on your finished visuals) and your 'Download' options will not include High-Resolution images or PDF Exports.
2) Will my 'Private' visuals revert to 'Public' after I leave PRO?
A visual created by a PRO account user will remain 'Private' unless you change the privacy settings to 'Public'.