Find out about how to use Piktochart here

How do I preview my saved visual?

Follow

It is possible to see an overall view of your saved visuals from both the Dashboard and also in the Editor while your creating. :)

Upon login, you will be in the Dashboard. These are your currently saved Piktocharts. Hover over your saved visual design. From there, simply click "Preview".

In preview mode, you can view your saved visuals without the distractions of the editor. It provides a clear picture of what your infographic would look like when embedded or when printed out.

2. While you're in the Piktochart editor creating, click the teal Preview button in between the Save button and Download button. The most accurate Preview is available when you choose to click the Save button before exiting the editor.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments