Live Collaboration

Currently, only one person can edit a visual at one time. If a second person tries to enter the editor, they will see an alert that the original person editing will be removed from the editor in order to let the second person in.

A user can view a visual that is being worked on by another team member by accessing the visual’s comments page.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.