Changing Team Member on PRO Team

As a team owner or admin, you can add someone else in the place of an outgoing team member. From the Team Settings page:

  1. Remove the member from the seat, then,
  2. Invite someone to fill the newly vacant seat.

Regardless, all work produced by any member of a team within the team's workspace remains the property of the team. If a member leaves the team, their visuals transfer by default into the ownership of the team owner.

When you increase the number of seats on your team in the middle of a billing cycle, you will need to make a one-off payment for the cost of the additional seat(s) on a pro-rata basis.

When you decrease the number of seats on your team in the middle of a billing cycle, you will immediately remove the corresponding number of seats from your team. In order to complete a team quota reduction, the corresponding number of seats should first be made vacant through your Team Members page.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.