Changing Team Member on Team

As a team owner or admin, you can add someone else in the place of an outgoing team member. 

From the Workspace Settings page on your Workspace:

1

Remove the member from the seat, then,

2

Invite someone to fill the newly vacant seat.

Common Questions

What happens to my visuals if I'm no longer with the Workspace?

Regardless, all work produced by any member of a team within the team's workspace remains the property of the team. If a member leaves the Workspace, their visuals transfer by default into the ownership of the team owner. We also keep all the sharing settings as they are, so the new team owner doesn't need to make any new changes.

Can l change the number of seats in my Workspace?

When you increase the number of seats on your Workspace in the middle of a billing cycle, you will need to make a one-off payment for the cost of the additional seat(s) on a pro-rata basis.

When you decrease the number of seats on your Workspace in the middle of a billing cycle, you will immediately remove the corresponding number of seats from your Workspace. In order to complete a team quota reduction, the corresponding number of seats should first be made vacant through your Members page.

Learn more about Adding/Removing Team Members here. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.