PRO Team Dashboard

Now you have access to two workspaces: your Personal dashboard, and your Team dashboard. Here's how you can switch between the dashboards:

This means:

  • Your original personal dashboard will remain the same; you will still have your personal Pro or Free access (unless you change that Personal status by unsubscribing or subscribing individually).
  • You will be able to switch between your Personal dashboard and your Team dashboard, and each dashboard will have a separate set of visuals. 
  • You will be able to copy visuals from your Personal dashboard to your Team’s dashboard, but not vice versa.
  • Anything you create in your Team workspace is only available there. These visuals will not be transferable back to your own personal work-space due to the design of the Pro Team platform.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.