To delete a visual:
- Go to Dashboard and hover over a visual thumbnail.
- Click the dotted buttons in the top right corner.
- Choose “Delete” and confirm the deletion action.
To delete visuals in bulk at a time, check the boxes and click the Delete icon. Confirm the deletion action.
All deleted visuals are deleted permanently and will not be recoverable.