No, your team members will only see the visuals you choose to share with them.
To check that a visual is not being shared with your team, access the share settings modal (next to the download button in the editor, or else from the thumbnail shortcut on the dashboard), and see that the slider for the sharing within the team is in the ‘off’ position.
NOTE: PRO Team is currently undergoing closed beta testing. Sign up here (under PRO Team) to be notified once the beta test concludes and PRO Team is available to all!
If you contact our support team, please indicate you are a PRO Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).