Currently, only one person can edit a visual at one time. If a second person tries to enter the editor, they will see an alert that the original person editing will be removed from the editor in order to let the second person in.
A user can view a visual that is being worked on by another team member by accessing the visual’s comments page.
NOTE: PRO Team is currently undergoing closed beta testing. Sign up here (under PRO Team) to be notified once the beta test concludes and PRO Team is available to all!
If you contact our support team, please indicate you are a PRO Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).