Unfortunately we don’t yet support this functionality. To ensure that your team members don’t unknowingly make undesired changes to your visual, you could share it for commenting access only.
NOTE: PRO Team is currently undergoing closed beta testing. Sign up here (under PRO Team) to be notified once the beta test concludes and PRO Team is available to all!
If you contact our support team, please indicate you are a PRO Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).