As a team owner or admin, you can add someone else in the place of an outgoing team member. Simply remove the member from the seat, and invite someone to fill the newly vacant seat. A team owner or admin can make these changes from the Team Settings page.
Regardless, all work produced by any member of a team within the team's workspace remains property of the team. If a member leaves the team, their visuals transfer by default into the ownership of the team owner.
NOTE: PRO Team is currently undergoing closed beta testing. Sign up here (under PRO Team) to be notified once the beta test concludes and PRO Team is available to all!
If you contact our support team, please indicate you are a PRO Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).