The team dashboard gives you access to your team’s shared resources. You will be able to view three tabs:
- My saved visuals (every visual you have created in the team account)
- Shared with me (all visuals created by your teammates which they have allowed you to view or edit); and
- Team templates (templates made available for use across the team).
Using the menu in the top right corner, you can switch between your personal and team dashboards. Visuals in your personal dashboard will not be shared with your team unless you do so on purpose.
NOTE: PRO Team is currently undergoing closed beta testing. Sign up here (under PRO Team) to be notified once the beta test concludes and PRO Team is available to all!
If you contact our support team, please indicate you are a PRO Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).