You can certainly share a visual with your team so they can present it using our presentation mode. First, you’ll need to ensure that the visual is published and also shared with your team members. This way, they will see the thumbnail for your visual in the ‘Shared with Me’ tab of their team dashboard, with the ‘Present’ button available in the shortcuts drop-down on the thumbnail overlay.
NOTE: PRO Team is currently undergoing closed beta testing. Sign up here (under PRO Teamz) to be notified once the beta test concludes and PRO Team is available to all!
If you contact our support team, please indicate you are a PRO Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).