There are three roles within a Pro Team.
A team member may:
- Create visuals and share them within the team
- Create team templates for the team
- Upload images to the team’s shared library
An admin may:
- Do everything that a member can do
- Invite new team members or remove existing ones
- Change the roles assigned to team members
- Help manage the team’s branding kit
An owner may:
- Do everything that an admin can do
- Manage settings related to subscriptions and billing
- Change the team name
NOTE: PRO Team is currently undergoing closed beta testing. Sign up here (under PRO Team) to be notified once the beta test concludes and PRO Team is available to all!
If you contact our support team, please indicate you are a PRO Team member and your assigned role (Owner, Administrator or Member).