To delete a visual from your account:
Go to Dashboard and hover over a visual thumbnail.
Click the 3-dotted buttons in the top right corner.
Choose Delete and confirm the deletion action.
If you would like to delete multiple visuals, check the boxes and select the Delete Visuals button. Click Delete again to confirm the deletion action. All deleted visuals are deleted permanently and will not be recoverable. You can delete up to 15 visuals at a time.