Renewing PRO Team
If you are the Team Owner, you can renew your PRO Team Account when you are on your Team Dashboard:
You can also change the number of seats when you renew the subscription before you proceed with payment.
What happens if the subscription on my Team account is not renewed?
Once the subscription on your PRO Team account has expired, all members of the team will no longer have access to the team dashboard or any of the team visuals or assets, until the team owner renews the subscription.