As a Team Owner, you can renew your Team Account from your Team Dashboard.
You will receive this pop-up notification when your Team subscription has expired.
Click Renew Now on the pop-up window
You can change the number of seats when you renew the subscription
Proceed to make payment via credit card.
What happens if the subscription on my Team account is not renewed?
Once the subscription on your Team account has expired, all members of the team will no longer have access to the team dashboard or any of the team visuals or assets, until the team owner renews the subscription.