To delete your account,
Go to the upper right corner Gear button → Settings & Members.
On your Personal Settings tab, select General.
It will take up to 14 days to delete your account, as we offer this 14-day grace period in case you change your mind during this timeframe.
I didn't delete my account. Why was my account deleted?
Your account can only be removed due to the reasons below:
- Inactivity - More than 12 months of inactivity (Free account only)
- Signed up with a wrong email address - If you create an account under an email address that is not your own, you cannot recover a lost password and receive notifications, and also allow someone else to take control of the account and delete it.
I want to only delete one Workspace. How do I do it?
At the moment, we don't have this option available. If you need to delete a Workspace, reach out to our Support Team.