Setting Brand Template
Pro and Enterprise users can set a design or visual as a Team template for everyone in the team to use.
Any team member may save their work as a template for other team members to use, so long as he or she is within the same Workspace.
Here's how to save a custom template:
On your Dashboard, hover over the visual thumbnail you wish to set as a template.
Click on the File menu (three vertical dots) at the corner of your visual. You'll see the Save Template option:
Give your template a name.
The template will then be available from the left panel:
Editing a Saved Template
All team members within the workspace will be able to access all templates that were saved. To edit a custom template saved on your Workspace, go to Saved Templates:
Click Use Template to create a new visual.
Apply your desired changes. All changes will not apply to the original Brand Template. A new visual will be saved on the dashboard.
You can save it as a visual, or, as a new template for your Team to access.
Give it a distinct name so that you and your team can differentiate between the original and the new template.