Setting Team Template

Pro Team users can set a Team template for everyone in the team to use. On your Team Dashboard, you'll see this option:

Any team member may save their work as a template for other team members to use, so long as he or she is within the Team account.

When working on a visual in the editor, you may do this at any time by locating the "Set as Team Template" option from the File menu.

This template will then be available here:

Common Questions

How can I edit a Team Template?

  1. Click “Use Template” to create a new visual.

2. Apply your desired changes. All changes will not apply to the original Team Template.

3. You can save it as a visual, or, as a new template for your Team to access.

4. Give it a distinct name so that you and your team can differentiate between the original and the new template.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.