Cancel Recurring Billing

If you need to cancel your subscription, you can do so before the expiration date of your current account.

1

Go to the upper right corner Gear button → Settings & Members.

2

On your Workspace Settings tab, select Plans & Billings.

3

Click Cancel Recurring next to your account status. 

You will not be billed any further but will still be able to enjoy all PRO benefits until the expiration date of your last payment.

Cancellation of your subscription means that your subscription will not automatically be renewed in your next billing and does not mean that it will be refunded. You will need to reach out to us should you wish to refund the payments. Learn more about our Refund Policy

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.