PRO Team: Collaboration
Piktochart Pro Team is our collaboration product. It comes with powerful co-creative, review, branding, and permissions features, and is perfect for teams that are looking to work together on their visuals on a regular basis! With a standard, individual Piktochart account, only you can edit your work, and only from within your original account.
Learn more about the Pro Team.
Start with a free 30-days Pro Team trial. To upgrade:
Once your trial expires, you will lose all access to your visuals created within the team dashboard, unless you purchase a subscription.
Is there a limited number of seats I can purchase?
There is no limit to the number of seats you can purchase! You can reach out to our friendly Sales team on your specific needs.
Can I pay directly without going through the Trial?
Yes, you can! You can reach out to our Sales team on your request for an immediate payment plan.
What happens if I do not subscribe after the Trial?
You and your team members will lose all access to your visuals created in your Team dashboard. Access can be restored if you reinstate back to the team plan.
I have forgotten to cancel my Pro Team trial subscription. Can I get a refund?
We do have a 30-days refund policy. You can reach out to our Support team for assistance.
How do we change team ownership?
In special circumstances, you can request to change the ownership of the team to someone else on the team. We'll need the Team Owner to get in touch with our support team to request this change, providing also the email for the new Team Owner.
Can I collaborate in real-time with my team members?
Live collaboration is not available at the moment. Currently, only one person can edit a visual at one time. If a second person tries to enter the editor, they will see an alert that the original person editing will be removed from the editor in order to let the second person in.
A user can view a visual that is being worked on by another team member by accessing the visual’s comments page.